I kiss you gently on your lips,

Teasing them apart with mine.

My tongue on yours softly slips

Inside; a faint trace of wine.

I enter deep, entranced once more

By your mouth, your sigh, your breath.

This woman, whom, simply, I adore,

I wish to please. And now I address

The delicate skin below your chin,

Writing my love on your neck

With a pen of flesh, a small, wet fin,

Gazing up, your eyes in check.

Your smile confirms your pleasure, attests

To your joy, your deep content,

As I, hungry, take your breasts

In my mouth, delaying my descent.

I tease your nipples, kindly bite,

And lick and suck at each in turn.

Enjoying the gasp of sweet delight

That breaks from you. Then I return

To my path down your flesh,

My hardness strong against your leg.

Each inch of you I taste afresh

Your stomach tenses. Do you beg?

My lips continue their snail-like trail.

To where your legs and body intersect,

Grazing your hair, encircling the grail,

Inhaling the soft scent of your sex.

My hands move down to hold your hips,

My fingers hold, my tongue probes.

You shiver as my mouth firmly grips

And sucks at your centre, at the lobes.

I move in circles, easy or fast

Enjoying your taste as juices flow

Feeling the moment you have passed

The point of no return, I slow.

I kiss your gently on your lips

Teasing them apart with mine.

My tongue on yours softly slips

Inside; a faint taste of wine.